Independent accreditation is critical to our business:

Some of our accreditations below:

  • UKAS:  View schedule
  • ISO9001:2015 Quality Management
  • ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management
  • OHASA18001:2007 Occupational Health & Safety Management System


  • ATTMA: Air Tightness Testing and Measurement Association
  • BECBC: Britain’s Energy Business Coast Cluster
  • CWCT: Centre for Window and Cladding Technology (founding sponsor)
  • CAB: Council for Aluminium in Building
  • LiD: Leaders in Diversity
  • NIA: Nuclear Industry Association
  • CE: Notified body for CE Marking (No. 1766)
  • Corrosion Prevention Association